Posted on

Like sands through the hourglass

So Hourglass cosmetics are pretty pricey. (Not that this has ever stopped me before). But since Sephora is having a 20% off sale for VIBs, I bought this lip stain in flush. It’s water-based so it goes on smoothly, and it’s got a nice applicator (with a click bottom to dispense and a sponge-like top). A solid purchase if I do say so myself.

One response to “Like sands through the hourglass

  1. raji ⋅

    Does it stay on though? I have also bought hour glass foundation… Shocker. ever on the hunt for the perfect foundation…. I am always on the hunt for a lip stain that really really stays too.

Leave a Reply

