Posted on

Adam-ant

I’ve got to say, that as I troll the NY Fashion Week Photos, I’m not all that impressed. I’m culling down my favorites but not finding that task especially challenging…

But ADAM’s new line is rather nice. A little bit of quirk in  an otherwise soft offering. I actually quite like the styling in general. Deep side parts in hair that’s half-up, half-down. A band coat over a flowy white dress. Interesting:

And then there’s these pink cropped sweats paired with a peter-pan collared blouse. Odd. But it’s sort of working for me:

But I think this is my favorite. Monochromatic pink while playing with the textures. The pop of black is a really nice touch:

One response to “Adam-ant

  1. raji ⋅

    I am with you. I love the monochromatic pink. I would love to see this one replicated too.

Leave a Reply

