Posted on

There’s a kind of Ruche

Psst…new favorite website. www.shopruche.com

I’m giddy with goodies. Here’s a brief (long) look at some of my faves.

From the dress department:

I heart this dress for $80!

The front/back of this Fuschia Dress ($100). I’d pair it with turquoise accessories.

Cute retro number with a Peter Pan Collar. $108. Wear this one with some nude or bone colored maryjanes. Very Mia Farrow circa Rosemary’s Baby.

Also love this cute patterned dress.  Only $40! With some flat gladiators and a Fedora (if I were that cool).

Then there’s this skirt (which would probably look like hell on me, but it’s only $34)I love both the detailing and the color blocking of this skirt. I’d pair it with a white button down and some ballet flats. ($45)

Blue suede shoes for $68!

And while these are wholly impractical these are rain loafers. Rain loafers people! ($36)

And then there’s these coral wedges for $39

And are you sensing my love of bows? These peeps! ($40)

I love the color and the detailing of this mint green purse. ($68)

Which would look adorable with these earrings. ($13)

Or these! ($23)

Did you make it all the way down here? Your reward is this floral cardigan. ($34). Before you judge, it would look cute with a tank and some jeans:

Leave a Reply

