Posted on

Well Made, Made Well

And my fascination with “midi skirts” continues. This is wee pricey at $158, but it looks to be the perfect length, nice and swingy, and built in fabric belt loops which I love (instead of those damn threads that invariably break). I could see this skirt paired with tanks (as shown), a quarter-sleeved striped t-shirt, a crisp white blouse… and so on. It would look cute with t-strap sandals, little ballet flats, and wedge. I wonder if I just talked myself into buying this…

 

Leave a Reply

